Burrito Overload

Hey ladies! Happy Friday 🙂

As I said in my previous post, one meal a day usually consists of a yogurt mess, our of sheer convenience!  However, what I neglected to say is that a good 90% of the time, the other meal (usually lunch) is a frozen burrito!  Not just any frozen burrito though, either an Amy’s or a Cedarlane!  I’m an Amy’s girl all the way, but lately the Cedarlane brand has been catching my eye (and my tum!).  The Cedarlane brand are just packed with more filling than Amy’s, more protein, and 20 less calories!  How do they do it!?  An A+ in my book!

Hello, friend 🙂

I highly HIGHLY recommend 🙂

PS:  Cedarlane has no idea who I even am, so trust me; they most definitely did not offer me anything for this post!

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. runnerforever
    Apr 11, 2010 @ 17:54:47

    Agreed, these are sooo good!

    Reply

  2. Jess
    Apr 11, 2010 @ 22:23:18

    Mmm, a burrito sounds SO good right now 😀

    Reply

  3. Anais
    Apr 12, 2010 @ 15:11:22

    I wish I could find those where I live! I really want one now lol!!

    Reply

  4. snowflakesandsunshine.wordpress.com
    Apr 18, 2010 @ 14:35:34

    You can’t beat a good burrito!

    Reply

  5. UK
    Apr 19, 2010 @ 08:55:46

    Hey…. nothing about your generous uncle and/or Florida??????

    Reply

  6. Melinda
    Apr 19, 2010 @ 19:37:05

    Have you ever tried the EVOL burritos? I’m an Amy’s fan normally, but I recently discovered these.

    Reply

  7. Kathryn
    Apr 27, 2010 @ 12:55:26

    I’ll have to try them- they sound great! I love frozen burritos, but when I have a bit more time, I make these burritos.

    Reply

  8. Mel @ She Runs Brooklyn
    May 06, 2010 @ 22:10:09

    Honestly, you can NEVER have too much Mexican food in your life.

    Reply

  9. Emily
    May 07, 2010 @ 20:01:14

    Agreed! Although, I also TOTALLY agree with Melinda…EVOL burritos are FANTASTIC! So are “Matthew’s Burritos” if you can find them. Best tortillas ever. Period.

    Reply

  10. kbwood
    May 14, 2010 @ 14:38:24

    hey girl!!
    LOVE me burritos!! the EVOL burritos are GREAT too!

    Reply

  11. Allison
    May 20, 2010 @ 14:57:30

    Thanks for the info! I’ll have to give it a try! Here’s my favorite healthy burrito recipe: Avocado Burrito – http://www.fitandfabliving.com/index.php/low-carb/1505-avocado-burritos.html

    Reply

  12. Jill@MySoCalledHealthLife
    May 26, 2010 @ 20:19:12

    Cedarlane has some LEGIT products, and are often less expensive than Amy’s; double win!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

