Spring Has Sprung!

Happy Beginning of April everyone!  And April Fools Day too, if you’re into that stuff! 😉

This fab lady actually asked us to name a goal we have for April…I have a couple! (Psssst! She’s actually having a sweet giveaway too!!!)

1.  Blog more! Should seem pretty simple right?  Well if you look to a post I made a few weeks ago…not so!  I’m one busy gal, but really want to try and post once or twice a week, hopefully with some free time on the weekends!

2.  Enjoy life outdoors! I spend 90% of my day sitting or sleeping!  Drive to work, work all day, sit in class, drive home…go to bed…it sucks!  I want to walk walk walk, and that’s an April goal of mine:  to do more of it!

Whether you know it or not (creepy, right?) I read all of your blogs daily, I just don’t always have time to comment or post myself.  But trust me, your lives are MUCH more fab than mine! 😉  It’s fun catching up with you all!

There are some great new changes I’ve been facing lately (new apartment soon, new boys, new outlook on life) and I can’t wait to share them with you all!  I hope you’ll continue checking back for hopefully more frequent updates!

Here’s a sneaky peak of what I typically either eat for lunch or breakfast on a daily basis (today it was lunch)

Greek yogurt of some sort (today was the new Yoplait honey vanilla flavor (yum!), with some granola/cereal, and a nice gob of PB (Dark Chocolate Dreams is just that…a dream!)

Off to class! Huge psychopathology midterm (think: every mental disorder known to man!) and a presentation today…is it Friday yet? 😛

Love!!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lizzyj1305
    Apr 01, 2010 @ 17:51:38

    aww LOVE thanks for the shout out!!! excited to see you alive and kickin’…great goals! I hope you are having a great thursday!
    xoxo!

    Reply

  2. janetha
    Apr 01, 2010 @ 18:09:46

    i miss you! thanks for posting. love your goals!

    Reply

  3. Jess
    Apr 02, 2010 @ 16:13:49

    Awesome goals! I’ve missed you.
    ❤ jess

    Reply

  4. Shelley (findinghappinessandhealth)
    Apr 04, 2010 @ 10:03:11

    good goals- i know how hard it can be to blog sometimes, but do what you can 🙂 we all love ya! but i hav been taking a looot of breaks lately too, so no worries!
    xoxo
    shelley
    http://findinghappinessandhealth.wordpress.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

