Get me out of here!

Hey all!

As I type this, I’m going on my fifth day with no water, heat, or electric (and therefore internet!).  I’m sure you all have seen the weather reports of the huge storm that hit NY last weekend…well I was in the eye of the storm that’s for sure!  I got hit with more then 2 feet of snow and have been shuttling from house to hotel to other house since Friday!  It’s sucked, and I miss my bed, so I shall return when my power does! 🙂

Hope you all are having a great start to your week!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Anais
    Mar 03, 2010 @ 19:08:44

    Crazy!!!! I hope you get power/water back very soon!!! I remember the few times we had no power for more than a few hours and it’s definitely quite an experience… hope you have some good books lying around 😛

    Reply

Leave a Reply

