Spoke too soon.

I’m going to be taking a break..not too long, but a break.

You can see by editing I’ve done in my last post that things have obviously drastically changed for me.

Those of you that are friends with me on Facebook I’m sure can tell.

 

I’m strong, and I’ll live, but I need a break for awhile.

 

I hope you all understand.

 

M

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Anais
    Nov 18, 2009 @ 12:04:23

    Oh hun I’m so sorry!! *HUGS* Obviously i’m not 100% sure what it is… but if it’s what I think it is, I went through something similar just a few months ago… You are strong!

    Reply

  2. shell625
    Nov 18, 2009 @ 14:26:23

    hope everything is ok… if you need anything we are all here for you!

    xoxox
    shelley
    http://findinghappinessandhealth.wordpress.com

    Reply

  3. Jess
    Nov 18, 2009 @ 18:06:16

    I hope everything is okay!!! I’m here for you!!

    ❤ jess
    xoxo

    Reply

  4. Heather @ Health, Happiness, and Hope
    Nov 18, 2009 @ 19:36:36

    Take care of yourself hun! We’re always here if you need to talk.

    xxoo
    Heather

    Reply

  5. Kara
    Nov 18, 2009 @ 21:49:57

    I’m sorry, twin 😦

    You can always talk to me! In the blog world or on Facebook or whatever ❤

    Reply

  6. peanutbutterfingers
    Nov 20, 2009 @ 13:15:55

    hope you’re doing okay… breaks are a good thing every once in a while. i think you’re smart to listen to what you need. 🙂

    Reply

  7. Holly J
    Nov 21, 2009 @ 13:19:50

    I’m sorry love, you know I am. Hopefully we can schedule some us time and go and get a drink. A little vodka, a little dancing=a nice break for the B.S. of life. xoxoxoxo

    Reply

  8. Lizzy
    Nov 21, 2009 @ 19:08:03

    Hang in there Chica!!! you are strong! and i miss you!! xoxo!

    Reply

  9. Stephanie
    Nov 23, 2009 @ 13:07:34

    We will miss you. Hope Thanksgiving is relaxing and rejuvenating!
    BODA weight loss

    Reply

Leave a Reply

