A Small Preview!

Hey everyone!  Hope everyone’s doing well!  No worries, I’m keeping up on your blogs!

I have some really awesome, fantastic, and amazing things that are in the works right now (alllllllllllmost ready to be released to the world! LOL) and I can’t wait to clue you all in!  But for now….a tease!

I feel a product review coming for these puppies!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*And much more exciting news to come!*

My girl Kristin over at Kristin’s Nibbles is having a Zevia giveaway!  Ch-ch-check it out! 😉

 

 

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shell625
    Nov 10, 2009 @ 16:52:27

    thanks for stopping by my blog 🙂

    i’m excited for a new post!! & i just bought some of those in chocolate & lemon poppyseed.. i plan on getting those next along w/ the apple flavored ones. im excited to hear what you think about those!

    xoxo
    shelley
    http://findinghappinessandhealth.wordpress.com

    Reply

  2. Anais
    Nov 11, 2009 @ 10:15:09

    Can’t wait to hear the news!! I’m excited 😀

    Reply

  3. Jen (Running With Cake)
    Nov 11, 2009 @ 19:03:45

    Oooh, the suspense! Can’t wait to hear your great news!

    Reply

  4. Emily
    Nov 12, 2009 @ 10:06:32

    MMMM! Love those things! I have only had one flavor though.

    Reply

  5. Kara
    Nov 14, 2009 @ 12:49:51

    Aw I want to know what this news is!! I’m guessing that grad school is hitting you hard like it is to me.. ugh!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

