Energizer Bunny

Hey all!  I am SO ridiculously swamped with reading/HW for grad school that I have barely enough time to sleep, let along blog!  I never knew how much work graduate school would entail, especially combined with my job!

I’m hoping to do a recap/update this weekend sometime (3 day weekend holler!), so bare with me a little longer everyone!

I’ve been trying to keep up with Google Reader and I had to hit the dreaded mark all as read button a few times recently *shudder.* It’s an awful feeling when you don’t even have time for blogs!

I’m on a break in between classes, and I need to get back to work.

I HAVE been reading, not really commenting much, but I’m still here!!

TTY all soon! 🙂

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. janetha
    Sep 03, 2009 @ 15:42:50

    miss you mucho!!

    Reply

  2. Rosey Rebecca
    Sep 03, 2009 @ 22:40:55

    I’ve been doing the same thing with google reader. If people have more than one post, I read the most recent one and then hit ‘mark all as read’. It really makes me sad though because I love keeping up with everyone! 😦 I wish blogging was my job.

    Reply

  3. Heather @ Health, Happiness, and Hope
    Sep 04, 2009 @ 09:24:15

    I know what you mean… my Senior Year has been extremely hectic so far! Just take as much time as you need and blog when YOU want to.

    xxoo
    Heather

    Reply

  4. sara
    Sep 04, 2009 @ 15:59:01

    Sounds like our lives are similar! Don’t worry, I read too! 🙂

    Reply

  5. psychoj1
    Sep 04, 2009 @ 19:43:49

    Don’t feel bad! I defff understand. Well, not from past experience with grad school, but I understand being incredibly busy!
    ❤ jess
    xoxo

    Reply

  6. Holly J
    Sep 05, 2009 @ 10:16:01

    I know you’ll do great with grad school! You’re a total inspiration to me (seriously).

    Reply

  7. Lizzy
    Sep 05, 2009 @ 11:21:18

    GRRRR I know exactly how you feel! work+school=craziness! Does your title mean you are the energizer bunny or you wish you were?? I guess the later! Hope you have a great weekend!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

