And the Winner Is…

Janetha B!

She gave me SO many awesome suggestions for my Trader Joe’s trip, but the one that stood out to me especially was the chocolate covered espresso beans!  While I decided to actually get the dark chocolate covered edamame instead, she totally inspired me to look for those!  The hummus quartet was the other amazing find…I can’t wait to bust it open!  Thanks Janetha!

Send me your address at Balancemycake@gmail.com, and I’ll be sending some goodies your way soon! 😀

A full Trader Joe’s recap is most definitely coming up soon, so look out for it!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. janetha
    Aug 09, 2009 @ 14:19:18

    WOW! haha! this is fabulous news~i won because i suggested FOOD?! stoked. thanks lady! xo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

