It’s Coming Up

Good evening everyone!  It’s Friiiiiiiiiiiiday, yessss! I’m pretty thrilled, if you couldn’t tell!  Friday nights are my favorite time of the weekend, even if I’m just chillin’ at home!  Sometimes especially if I’m just chillin’ at home haha 😉

Today’s eats were pretty darn tasty!  I’m gonna roll through them pretty quick, as I want to concentrate on Facebooking and watching What Not to Wear 😉

Breakfast:

Green monster usual, with Amazing Grass Pomegranate Mango Blend

Green monster usual, with Amazing Grass Pomegranate Mango Blend

Later I had a Peanut Butter Cookie Luna Bar as well.

Lunch at work was a decadent treat!

Vanilla Chobs with a Deep Chocolate VitaMuffin warmed up and mixed in!

Vanilla Chobs with a Deep Chocolate VitaMuffin warmed up and mixed in!

All together now!  Yup, it's just as amazing as it looks!

All together now! Yup, it's just as amazing as it looks!

Also this

Peach

and a slice of my Mom’s homemade zucchini bread when I got home from work

Smeared with a bit of Naturally More

Smeared with a bit of Naturally More

I decided to hang out with my lil brother tonight (not so little anymore…he’s 17 ahhh! When did that happen!?) and take us over to the mall so he could spend a gift card he had! We shopped for about 2 hours and I managed to find a few things for myself 😉

I got a season of Friends on DVD..on sale (used) for 20 bucks!! Can’t beat that, and my goal is to own the whole series eventually.  I only have about 4 seasons left to go! 🙂 I love that show!

I also got a major find at H&M!  A pretty green summer dress that is just gorgeous…for $25!! Awesome, and it looks great!

We grabbed dinner in the food court and I have been craving pizza since this morning, so I got a slice.

Spinach and Ricotta slice...yum!  I also had a few of my bro's fries and cheese sauce ;)

Spinach and Ricotta slice...yum! I also had a few of my bro's fries and cheese sauce 😉

This was just as good as it looks too!! 😉

Now we’re home, hanging out, and I’m compiling my Trader Joe’s list for tomorrow!  I’m psyched!  Remember, you have until tomorrow morning (around 11 am) to enter your creative TJs finds and I’ll pick a winner and post who that is, and what they will be getting either tomorrow night, or sometime on Sunday 🙂

Nighty night folks, hope you all have a fab Saturday!  I know I will 😀

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rosey Rebecca
    Aug 07, 2009 @ 22:06:28

    That pizza looks amazing!! Have fun at TJs. I’m jealous. I’ll have to get there when I’m down at my parents’ house. Can’t wait for our blogger meet up!!

    Reply

  2. ohsoravenous
    Aug 07, 2009 @ 23:38:33

    Two things:

    Friends = DA BOMBDIGGETY. I own all the seasons. Major love ❤

    H&M = favorite.store.EVER. (Besides Anthropologie!)

    Reply

  3. janetha
    Aug 07, 2009 @ 23:56:59

    lovin the vitachobs mess. i watched WNTW tonight too! haha. i cant wait to see what you buuuuy!

    Reply

  4. Andrea (Off Her Cork)
    Aug 08, 2009 @ 08:42:49

    Nice amazing grass package! Wooo! The pizza looks so yummers!

    Reply

  5. psychoj1
    Aug 08, 2009 @ 11:40:44

    I love zucchini bread! YUM! Excited for your trip!
    ❤ jess

    Reply

  6. ksgoodeats
    Aug 08, 2009 @ 20:35:53

    You know I’m all over that Chob/Vita duo!! Delish! Hope you had a great TJs trip 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

