Weekend Overview

Hey everyone, I hope that on this Sunday (damn!) evening you all are pleased with how your weekends went and aren’t *too* sad that it’s Monday tomorrow. 😛

Here’s a little weekend recap of my eats.  This is by no means everything that I ate this weekend…merely a portion! 😉

Friday night's dinner! Hey Arthur!

Friday night's dinner! Hey Arthur!

Annie's Mac with a chopped up Gardenburger, spinach, baby mozz balls, and parm cheese

Annie's Mac with a chopped up Gardenburger, spinach, baby mozz balls, and parm cheese

Saturday's Breakfast!  Whole wheat English muff, 1/2 with 1% cottage cheese and raspberry preserves, the other 1/2 honey roasted PB!

Saturday's Breakfast! Whole wheat English muff, 1/2 with 1% cottage cheese and raspberry preserves, the other 1/2 honey roasted PB!

Snackie snack

Snackie snack

Meatball, onion, and mushroom homemade pizza for my brother's birthday.  Did not have any of this

Meatball, onion, and mushroom homemade pizza for my brother's birthday. Did not have any of this

Veggie pizza with broccoli, onion, mushroom, and tomato!  Mmm! I had the side with no cheese

Veggie pizza with broccoli, onion, mushroom, and tomato! Mmm! I had the side with no cheese

Just imagine some green monsters, a little strawberry cake, ice cream, frozen yogurt, another Luna, homemade multi-grain pancake (SO good!), and some snackage too!

How was everyone’s weekend?  Mine was good!  Nice amount of relaxing (Hey, thanks rain!) today, and some fun and productivity with errands and the familia yesterday!  Back to work again tomorrow…sigh.

I have a full week in store at work this week, and it will probably be a busy one 😦

BUT next week is a shortie for me!  I’m only working Monday-Wednesday because my lovely, wonderful boyfriend is coming to visit me for a few days!! I am very excited about this, as he lives about 2.5 hours from me currently (in the process of moving in with me!!!!) and it’s very difficult for him to get time off work, as he works about 50 hours a week :-\

But we each took a couple days off work, and I can’t explain how excited I am!  He’s my rock, and we have been through some very rocky times, but in the end we are meant to be together and that’s that! 🙂

Happy almost-Monday ladies (and gents?), I’ll see you soon!

Eric and Michelle beach LI

E and I 🙂

Please keep Meghann in your prayers tonight.  She lost her beloved dog Abbie yesterday, and is, I’m sure, grieving.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. janetha
    Aug 02, 2009 @ 22:19:49

    yay that your boyf is visiting! i love that you count down on FB. i am in love with the arthur mac, it is seriously more fun to eat. so sad about meghanns pup 😦

    Reply

  2. psychoj1
    Aug 03, 2009 @ 10:11:57

    Have fun with your boyfriend! I want to try Annie’s mac so bad!!!!
    ❤ jess
    xoxo

    Reply

  3. sarahdbelle
    Aug 03, 2009 @ 15:51:18

    You two are so cute!
    Sarah

    Reply

Leave a Reply

