So…

I’m crazy busy guys!!! I don’t know how to incorporate blogging into my schedule right now!! I WILL figure it out, believe you me!  I’m going out of town this weekend to surprise visit that special person of mine (who was in the past, and is now currently again, my boyfriend! Let’s call him E) I referred to a few weeks back 😉

So I won’t have internet access this weekend, and I’m at work now and can’t post pics….so I feel like a crappy blogger 😦

I’ll take time this weekend to figure out how I can fit blogging into my lifestyle right now, and will give you a solution ASAP, as soon as I figure it all out, I promise!!! I love blogging way too much to just throw in the towel when things get tough! 😉

Any thought/suggestions!?  I am loving all the new readers/comments I’ve been getting!  Much love to you ladies, you all rock my socks!!

Have great weekends loves, and I’ll be back as soon as I can, promise!!

Meanwhile, know that I am reading your blogs, and have actually stepped up the commenting quite a bit, so I am still out there, don’t ya’ll worry now!  😉

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Anais
    Jun 05, 2009 @ 10:33:59

    It’s ok, no worries!!! We all go through busy times in our lives 🙂 Hope you have a ton of fun this week-end!

    Reply

  2. sarahdbelle
    Jun 05, 2009 @ 11:19:52

    Oh, that’s such fun news about the new bf. Hope you have a great weekend!
    Sarah
    http://sarahdbelle.wordpress.com/

    Reply

  3. ksgoodeats
    Jun 05, 2009 @ 11:36:29

    Enjoy your weekend 🙂

    Reply

  4. janetha
    Jun 05, 2009 @ 11:38:28

    have a fun relaxing time with your man! xoxo

    Reply

  5. Holly J
    Jun 05, 2009 @ 20:28:07

    Hope you have an amazing weekend!! C U Monday!

    Reply

  6. psychoj1
    Jun 05, 2009 @ 21:15:10

    Have a blast with the boy! Don’t feel like a bad blogger–you certainly are not one 🙂
    ❤ jess
    xoxo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

