A Promise

Hey everyone, how’s life?

I’m typing to you from work, and I don’t have time to update…it’s been a busy week for me, with lots of adjustments!!

I have pics of my eats and I PROMISE PROMISE PROMISE that I will update tomorrow (I leave work early on Fridays).  I’ve been reading your blogs and commenting, and I’m lovin’ it! 😀

See you all soon!  Check back tomorrow!!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ksgoodeats
    May 28, 2009 @ 17:23:18

    Good luck with work!

    Reply

  2. janetha
    May 28, 2009 @ 18:45:27

    cant wait to hear how you like your job!

    Reply

  3. sarahdbelle
    May 29, 2009 @ 11:48:09

    Hope you love your new job!
    Take care!
    Sarah

    Reply

  4. psychoj1
    May 29, 2009 @ 22:39:43

    Good luck with your job! Don’t feel bad abt not updating–Sometimes LIFE happens 🙂
    ❤ jess
    xoxo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

