Here and There

Hey everyone!

I just wanted to let you all know that my posting is going to be a bit sporadic through the weekend.  My college graduation is on Sunday, and between today and Sunday I have a LOT of packing to do, family coming into town, and friends to say goodbye to.  Therefore, I’ll be posting everyday, but not all of my daily eats.

As the last few days of my college life end, I plan to make as healthy of choices as I possibly can, but this weekend will include three meals out (already have some salmon planned for one mmm!), some snacky times with friends etc.

That being said, I’ll probably do one post a day with some highlights of my eats from that day, or the previous day.

I have quite a bit on today’s agenda:

Walk around campus

Workout at the gym

Breakfast

Packing

Trip to Wal-Mart for packing materials and a coolatta 😉

More packing

Walk around campus with the roomie

Dinner

Possible movie with friends?

Bed EARLY, long day tomorrow!

Have a great Friday everyone (yay weekend!) and great weekends too! 🙂

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Yasmin
    May 15, 2009 @ 10:15:30

    Woo-hoo for graduation! Have a memorable weekend!

    Reply

  2. Lizzy
    May 15, 2009 @ 11:02:44

    YEAH congrats on graduation!!! CAN U BELIEVE IT?? I hope you have a great weekend! enjoy it, because it’s you last undergrad experience!! 😦 ! all good things must come to an end so that you can embark on the next chapter of good things! weeeeee! have a blast!!
    p.s. I LOVED the NaNa’s Chocolate Cookie! It’s different…healthier tasting, but still so good I ate the whole thing yesterday! thank u, im lovin all the treats!! 🙂

    Reply

  3. Kara
    May 15, 2009 @ 11:06:55

    Yay!!! Good luck at graduation! My posting has and will be totally sporadic for a while, too while all this stuff is going on! I hope you post some cap and gown pics!!

    Reply

  4. sarahdbelle
    May 15, 2009 @ 11:25:12

    Congratulations, Michelle! Are you excited? I remember being so scared and sad but happy at the same time.
    Good luck! And I can’t wait to see pics!!!
    Sarah

    Reply

  5. ksgoodeats
    May 15, 2009 @ 12:10:01

    Have a great weekend!! CONGRATS 🙂

    Reply

  6. janetha
    May 15, 2009 @ 12:14:05

    woot woot! congrats girly! have a blast all weekend long!!! 😀

    Reply

  7. Andrea (Off Her Cork)
    May 15, 2009 @ 12:30:44

    Oh yeah!! Awesome! Congrats and have a funtastic filled weekend!

    Reply

  8. Lauren
    May 15, 2009 @ 17:42:35

    Big day coming up – congrats, (almost) grad!

    Reply

  9. Sharon
    May 15, 2009 @ 23:27:40

    Oh wow, sooo exciting!!! CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!

    Reply

  10. Meredith
    May 16, 2009 @ 08:54:31

    Congrats!! I totally cried at my graduation lol. I didn’t want to leave!

    Reply

  11. Lindsay
    May 16, 2009 @ 13:01:19

    happy graduation day in advance! congrats 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

