The Jams

Good Morning everyone, and Happy Hump Day!! It’s finally Wednesday and halfway through the week!

I have mixed feelings about it taking forever/moving fast…what do you all think?

Last night’s snacks were a small bowl of Optimum cereal/Zoe’s Honey Almond Granola, a Strawberry applesauce cup, and a Luna WCM flavor.

This morning was my traditional bowl of oats…

1/4 cup oats

1/4 cup oat bran

1/2 smashed banana

Big scoop pumpkin

Sprinkle cinn

Sprinkle flax

1/2 liquified with skim milk, half water

Nice scoop Mighty Maple 😉

Instead of yet another oats pictures, I decided to share with you what I jam to during my workouts!  This morning’s workout was great, but SO HOT. The gym could have cracked a window or something…eesh, I was sweating up a storm!  Today was 45 minutes on the elliptical, level 11. That’s it! I took a very short walk after, burned 400 calories exactly!

Michelle’s Workout Jams

American Boy–Kanye West and Estelle

Blame It–Jamie Foxx feat. T-Pain

Closer–Ne-Yo

Green Light–John Legend feat. Andre 3000

Heartless–Kanye West

I am the Walrus–Beatles

I Love College–Asher Roth

In the Ayer–Flo Rida

Italian National Anthem

Just Dance–Lady GaGa

Kiss Me Through The Phone (favorite right now!)–Soulja Boy

Lazy Mary–Lou Monte

Live Your Life–T.I. feat. Rihanna

Love Story–Taylor Swift

Michelle, My Bell–Beatles

Miss Independent–Ne-Yo

Mo Money Mo Problems–Puff Daddy I think?

My Life Would Suck Without You–Kelly Clarkson

Paper Planes–M.I.A.

Poker Face–Lady GaGa

Right Now (Na Na)–Akon

Right Round–Flo Rida

Single Ladies–Beyonce

Sober–P!nk

Tell Her About It–Billy Joel

Two Princes–Spin Doctors

Whatever You Like–T.I.

You Found Me–The Fray

7 Things I Hate About You–Miley Cyrus

🙂 Have a great Wednesday!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sarahdbelle
    Apr 22, 2009 @ 12:04:13

    Sounds like a delicious bowl of oats! The playlist is so much fun, too. Hope you have a fabulous day!
    Sarah

    Reply

  2. Kara
    Apr 22, 2009 @ 12:10:32

    Aw that’s so cute that you listen to “Michelle, my belle”. I love the Beatles.

    Reply

  3. ksgoodeats
    Apr 22, 2009 @ 18:00:38

    Fabulous work out songs!! That TI song is one of my favorite songs for some reason, I just love it!

    Reply

  4. Sharon
    Apr 22, 2009 @ 19:10:11

    Oh yes to Heartless–Kanye West!!!!!!!

    Reply

  5. psychoj1
    Apr 23, 2009 @ 15:55:38

    Oh my goodness, your playlist is practically IDENTICAL to mine!!!!

    Reply

  6. Emily
    Apr 23, 2009 @ 18:10:37

    Fun playlist! Gotta love T. Swift! 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

