Amazing

I honestly cannot belive (well I suppose I can, because you all rock!) the amazing turnout of Meghann’s Blogger Bake Sale today!  The day’s not even over yet and there are HUNDREDS of dollars being bid over there!  I highly suggest you check it out, goodies galore!

My day was normal…the eats I posted about earlier were consumed, along with 1/4 Clif Builder bar and a Thin Mint Girl Scout Cookie my friend gave me at work 🙂 Mmm!

For dinner, I needed to use up my leftover Polenta Marinara, so I had the idea to put it in a wrap!  I put the leftover polenta, sauce, and mozzerella cheese in a whole wheat wrap with some spinach and grilled it on my Jorge Foreman 😉 It was so good!  I pressed it down to make an almost panini!  So tasty!

dcfc0469

Up close

dcfc0470

On the side I ate a small wedge of leftover mozzerella cheese and 1/2 sliced green pepper.

All in all, delicious and filling meal!

I go home tomorrow night for spring break!! I can’t wait!  I probably won’t have time to post until the evening, so look for a recap of the day then!

Nighty night bloggies! 🙂

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sharon
    Apr 06, 2009 @ 19:02:26

    Oh yes to Spring Break!! Have a blast!!

    Reply

  2. Kara
    Apr 06, 2009 @ 19:55:21

    Your eats look lovely, as usual 🙂

    Have an amazing spring break, hun! You deserve it!!!

    Reply

  3. Dori
    Apr 06, 2009 @ 21:17:56

    Hi I am trying to win your pumpkin bread!

    Reply

  4. ksgoodeats
    Apr 07, 2009 @ 08:09:41

    That wrap sounds incredible! I really need to get some polenta!

    Reply

  5. Haleigh
    Apr 07, 2009 @ 08:30:28

    Delicious eats! Yay for spring break!

    Reply

  6. Andrea (Off Her Cork)
    Apr 08, 2009 @ 10:12:27

    Love the grilled wrap! Looks so yummy!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

