Panera Lunch

Hey lovelies!!  So even though I’m on a short break from school, sadly I still have lotsa HW to do, including two papers.  So I decided to get a change of scenery and hop on over to Panera Bread this afternoon to take advantage of their free Wi-Fi and get cracking on some work!

I ordered a Diet Pepsi to sip on whilst I worked.

…then later I started feeling a little rumbling action so I ordered the You Pick Two combo

I got the black bean soup (SO good!) with the whole grain baugette

panera-bread-and-soup

And half of the Orchard Harvest salad…dried cherries, toasted pecans, fresh pears, cherry balsamic glaze (delicious dressing!) sans gorgonzola (not a fan)

panera-salad

Totally hit the spot!  I also had another Diet Coke (caffiene free) to accompany this delicious lunch.

Back to work!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jillian
    Feb 19, 2009 @ 21:03:27

    I love panera!!!!! So good. 🙂

    Reply

  2. sarahdbelle
    Feb 19, 2009 @ 21:21:35

    Oooo…I love Panera too. I wish there was one close by.

    Have a good rest of the day!

    Sarah
    http://sarahdbelle.wordpress.com/

    Reply

  3. balancemycake
    Feb 20, 2009 @ 16:57:35

    Thanks!! Yeah Panera’s awesome, I’m lucky to have one at home and near my college! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

